Adult Program

Adult Program

Lakes Literary League

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices