Adult Program

Adult Program

Introduction to Microsoft Excel

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Read more >

Picasso and Chicago and You

Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Read more >

Introduction to Facebook

Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL February Used Book Sale and Annual Meeting

Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Read more >

Hot CocoaTaste-Off/Read to Feed Sit In

Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Read more >

You Don't Say! Non-verbal communication & First Impressions

Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers-In the Garden of Beasts by Eric Larsen

Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Knitting 101

Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Disco Ball Bracelets

Saturday, December 22, 2012 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Read more >

Get the Reel Story Screening Day!

Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices