Adult Program

Adult Program

How to Start Your Genealogy Research

Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Dating Photographs Through Costume

Saturday, December 3, 2011 - 10:30am - 12:00pm
Read more >

Using Non-Federal Civil War Records for Family History Research

Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Remembering Marshall Fields

Sunday, December 11, 2011 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Read more >

Resume Boot Camp

Thursday, December 8, 2011 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Read more >

Brain Gym® Program with Barbara Bednarz

Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Lunchtime@the Library---Excavating Grandma's Privy for Historical Data

Wednesday, December 14, 2011 - 11:30am - 1:00pm
Read more >

Meet Authors of Hot New Teen Books

Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Novel Thoughts

Wednesday, December 21, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Meeting

Monday, October 10, 2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices