Adult Program

Adult Program

Dewey or Don't We Book Discussion-Comfort Food by Kate Jacobs

Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 10:30am - 11:30am
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, January 24, 2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, September 6, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, August 23, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, October 4, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, October 18, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, November 29, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, December 13, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices