Adult Program

Adult Program

The Haunting---the unique spooky, scary, suspense show

Sunday, June 12, 2011 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Read more >

"Second Saturday Readers" Adult Book Discussion

Saturday, June 11, 2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Read more >

Chicago Genealogy 101 with Grace DuMelle

Thursday, July 21, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

BiblioCommons Training

Wednesday, June 15, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Read more >

Remembering Lake Villa

Thursday, July 28, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL Annual Used Book Sale

Saturday, August 13, 2011 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Read more >

Friends of LVDL Annual Used Book Sale

Friday, August 12, 2011 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Read more >

Meet Author Ann Brashares--Sisterhood Everlasting

Thursday, June 23, 2011 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

"Second Saturday Readers" Adult Book Discussion

Saturday, July 9, 2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Read more >

"Second Saturday Readers" Adult Book Discussion

Saturday, May 14, 2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices