Adult Program

Adult Program

Thumbody Special Valentine Cards

Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers-Death Comes to Pemberley by PD James

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers-The Warmth of Other Suns by Isabel Wilkerson

Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers-A Train in Winter by Caroline Moorehead

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers-The Brief Wonderous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Diaz

Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers-Author Selection: Patricia Cornwell

Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers-Red Garden by Alice Hoffman

Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers-Turn of Mind by Alice LaPlante

Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers-The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern

Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers-Zeitoun by Dave Eggers

Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices