Adult Program

Adult Program

Second Saturday Readers-Killing Lincoln by Bill O'Reilly

Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Scrapbooking

Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Read more >

Family Drop-In Storytime

Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Read more >

Fantasy Football League Draft

Sunday, August 25, 2013 - 1:30pm - 5:00pm
Read more >

Dystopia on Demand

Sunday, September 22, 2013 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Knitter's Night Out

Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 6:30pm - 8:45pm
Read more >

Have Book Will Travel---In the Movies!

Sunday, June 30, 2013 - 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Lakes Literary League

Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices