Adult Program

Adult Program

Second Saturday Readers-The Day the Falls Stood Still by Cathy Marie Buchanon

Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers-Madame Tussaud by Michelle Moran

Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Write Stuff

Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers--Read Agatha Christie!

Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Read more >

Coffee House @the Library---Kick-Off National Library Week

Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Read more >

Write Stuff

Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers - The Immortal life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot

Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Read more >

Introduction to Microsoft Excel

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Read more >

Picasso and Chicago and You

Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Read more >

Introduction to Facebook

Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices