Board Meeting

Board Meeting

Lake Villa District Library Board Committee Meeting

Monday, March 26, 2012 - 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Meeting

Monday, March 12, 2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Committee Meeting

Monday, February 27, 2012 - 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Committee Meeting

Monday, January 23, 2012 - 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Meeting

Monday, January 9, 2012 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Meeting

Monday, December 12, 2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Committee Meeting

Monday, November 28, 2011 - 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Committee Meeting

Monday, October 24, 2011 - 5:30pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Meeting

Monday, October 10, 2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Candidate Social - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, September 12, 2011 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices