NONE

NONE

Labor Day--Library is Closed

Sunday, August 31, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Labor Day--Library is Closed

Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Independence Day - Library closes at 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Independence Day - Library Closed

Friday, July 4, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Memorial Day - Library Closed

Monday, May 26, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Easter - Library Closed

Sunday, April 20, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Anita S.

Thursday, January 30, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Sue D.

Tuesday, February 4, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Sue D.

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Sue D.

Thursday, February 6, 2014 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices