NONE

NONE

New Year's Day - Library Closed

Sunday, January 1, 2012 (All day)
Read more >

New Year's Eve - Library Closes at 1:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 31, 2011 - 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Read more >

Christmas Day - Library Closed

Sunday, December 25, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Christmas Eve - Library Closed

Saturday, December 24, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Thanksgiving - Library Closed

Thursday, November 24, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Thanksgiving - Library Closes at 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >

Labor Day - Library Closed

Monday, September 5, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Labor Day - Library Closed

Sunday, September 4, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Kelly D.

Monday, May 16, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Kelly D.

Tuesday, May 17, 2011 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices