Teen Program

Teen Program

Drama Class

Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Read more >

Fiction Writing Overview with Linda Mickey

Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 9:30am - 12:30pm
Read more >

Teen Book Club

Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Origami

Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Classical Drawing for Teens

Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Teen Book Club

Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >

Teen Book Club

Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Read more >

Hunger Games Party

Sunday, August 19, 2012 - 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Read more >

Henna Tattoos

Sunday, August 26, 2012 - 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Read more >

Teen Book Club

Saturday, August 25, 2012 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices