Teen Program

Teen Program

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Monday, October 3, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Monday, November 7, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Monday, January 2, 2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Monday, April 2, 2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

Monday, May 7, 2012 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Program: Manga Drawing Workshop

Monday, November 14, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Teen Program: "Familiar Spirits"

Monday, October 10, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Read more >

Second Saturday Readers Adult Book Discussion

Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Read more >

Teen Advisory Board meeting

Thursday, September 8, 2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Read more >

Lake Villa District Library Board Meeting

Monday, September 12, 2011 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices