Youth Program

Youth Program

ScribbleMonster

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Read more >

2 & 3 yr old Storytime

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Read more >

Little Listeners B: 12-24 mos.

Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Read more >

4 yr old-Kind. Storytime

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Read more >

Art Exchange

Monday, May 5, 2014 - 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Read more >

Little Listeners B: 12-24 mos.

Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Read more >

Little Listeners B: 12-24 mos.

Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Read more >

Little Listeners B: 12-24 mos.

Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Read more >

Little Listeners B: 12-24 mos.

Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Read more >

Little Listeners B: 12-24 mos.

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices