Staff Calendar

Sue D.

Wednesday, August 6, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Sue D.

Thursday, August 7, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Sue D.

Friday, August 8, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Sue D.

Saturday, August 9, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Sue D.

Friday, August 1, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Janet B.

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Janet B.

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Janet B.

Thursday, May 29, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Michelle K.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Michelle K.

Thursday, March 13, 2014 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices