Staff Calendar

Joy J.

Monday, March 24, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Joy J.

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Joy J.

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Joy J.

Thursday, March 27, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Joy J.

Friday, March 28, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Janet H.

Monday, March 3, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Janet H.

Monday, January 20, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Janet H.

Friday, January 17, 2014 (All day)
Read more >

Maria S.

Monday, December 30, 2013 (All day)
Read more >

Maria S.

Thursday, December 26, 2013 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices