Staff Calendar

Elisa

Thursday, April 21, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Jenna

Thursday, May 5, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Jenna

Friday, May 6, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Patti

Wednesday, May 25, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Patti

Thursday, May 19, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Patti

Friday, May 20, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Patti

Monday, May 23, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Patti

Tuesday, May 24, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Lynn F.

Thursday, August 11, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Lynn F.

Friday, August 12, 2011 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices