Staff Calendar

Janet F.

Monday, April 25, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Beth K.

Friday, May 27, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy LO

Tuesday, June 21, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy LO

Wednesday, June 22, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy LO

Tuesday, June 7, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy LO

Wednesday, June 8, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy LO

Thursday, June 9, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy LO

Friday, June 10, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy LO

Monday, June 13, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Nancy LO

Tuesday, June 14, 2011 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices