Staff Calendar

Joy

Monday, August 8, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Joy

Tuesday, August 9, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Joy

Monday, August 1, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Joy

Tuesday, August 2, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Rachel

Friday, March 18, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Andy

Thursday, March 17, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Liz

Monday, March 28, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Liz

Friday, March 25, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Lynn F.

Wednesday, July 13, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Lynn F.

Thursday, July 14, 2011 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices