Staff Calendar

Cindy

Friday, July 22, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Cindy

Monday, July 25, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Cindy

Tuesday, July 26, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Cindy

Wednesday, July 27, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Cindy

Thursday, July 28, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Caron

Friday, April 29, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Dee

Tuesday, February 15, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Dee

Wednesday, February 16, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Dee

Thursday, February 17, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Dee

Monday, February 14, 2011 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices