Staff Calendar

Julie

Monday, February 28, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Janet F.

Wednesday, March 16, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Janet F.

Thursday, March 17, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Cindy

Monday, April 4, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Cindy

Tuesday, April 5, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Cindy

Wednesday, April 6, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Cindy

Thursday, April 7, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Cindy

Friday, April 8, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Cleve

Monday, September 5, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Cleve

Tuesday, September 6, 2011 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices