Staff Calendar

Denita

Tuesday, December 28, 2010 (All day)
Read more >

Julie

Thursday, December 30, 2010 (All day)
Read more >

Jean H.

Monday, January 10, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Jean H.

Tuesday, January 11, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Jean H.

Wednesday, January 12, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Jean H.

Thursday, January 13, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Jean H.

Friday, January 14, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Jean H.

Monday, January 17, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Jean H.

Tuesday, January 18, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Andy

Tuesday, December 21, 2010 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices