Staff Calendar

Nancy M.

Friday, March 11, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Valerie B.

Monday, January 24, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Meg

Friday, June 17, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Meg

Tuesday, June 14, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Meg

Wednesday, June 15, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Meg

Thursday, June 16, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Meg

Monday, June 13, 2011 (All day)
Read more >

Kelly D.

Thursday, December 30, 2010 (All day)
Read more >

Kelly D.

Tuesday, December 28, 2010 (All day)
Read more >

Kelly D.

Wednesday, December 29, 2010 (All day)
Read more >
Syndicate content

© 2011-13 Lake Villa District Library Privacy StatementTerms of UseFormer CatalogLibrary WebsiteGet HelpCommunity HubEmail Notices