Adult Events

Saturday, November 10

Tuesday, November 13

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Grab your knitting (or crochet) project and spend some time at the library! No registration necessary. 18+.
Register

Thursday, November 15

Wednesday, November 21

Thursday, November 22

Monday, November 26

Tuesday, November 27

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Grab your knitting (or crochet) project and spend some time at the library! No registration necessary. 18+.
Register

Thursday, December 6

One-on-One Counseling for Small Business

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 8:30pm
Joanne Osmond, Illinois Small Business Development Center, will be at LVDL for free, one-on-one counseling for small business owners. Please call 847.543.2033 to schedule an appointment.

Friday, December 7

Saturday, December 8

Tuesday, December 11

Knitters Night Out

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Grab your knitting (or crochet) project and spend some time at the library! No registration necessary. 18+.
Register

Friday, December 14

Family Dance Party

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:30am
(Open to all ages) Get ready to dance, shake, shimmy, groove! Make sure you're ready to move-it, move-it for this music-filled party for you and your little ones. No registration required!

Monday, December 17